Current Time: Saturday, Dec 03, 2022 (14:17:58) Echelon - B3 Repository Tool (by xlr8or)
 
Bans and Tempbans for: Forgotten Herores CoD4
You are viewing the public (temp)bans. If you are in this list you can only reconnect when the tempban has expired or never when a ban is permanent. If you want your ban revoked post your name, ban-id and your side of the story in the appropriate forum
client ascending descending admin ascending descending type ascending descending added ascending descending expires ascending descending reason ascending descending
Masartus Polaris mute Saturday, 12/03/2022 (13:10) Sunday, 12/04/2022 (13:10) complaining
Just4U Polaris mute Wednesday, 11/23/2022 (21:52) Wednesday, 11/23/2022 (22:08) argumentative
PAPI Egg Nog Latte TempBan Sunday, 11/20/2022 (21:32) Sunday, 11/20/2022 (21:38) too many warnings: no clays on spawns
malawi FH|ROCK TempBan Friday, 11/11/2022 (16:20) Friday, 11/11/2022 (16:26) too many warnings: spawn camping
@Bic Mandinga Ban Wednesday, 11/09/2022 (15:03) permanent banned other GUID
Masartus {FH} Spankeem mute Saturday, 11/05/2022 (15:31) Saturday, 11/05/2022 (15:41) no need for conversation like that
9 Life (+) Polaris mute Friday, 11/04/2022 (12:19) Friday, 11/04/2022 (13:19) Disrespcting my mom!
<(-_-)< Egg Nog Latte mute Wednesday, 11/02/2022 (19:33) Wednesday, 11/09/2022 (18:33) disrespect
<(-_-)< {FH}Darkness TempBan Wednesday, 11/02/2022 (19:31) Wednesday, 11/02/2022 (19:37) too many warnings: please stop calling players names that are disrespectful. take some time. and come back with a better attitude
Realistik_ill Polaris TempBan Wednesday, 11/02/2022 (18:39) Wednesday, 11/02/2022 (19:09) Binding Fire
SuckMyJohnso FH|ROCK TempBan Sunday, 10/30/2022 (12:39) Sunday, 10/30/2022 (12:45) too many warnings: change yr name
Bobert Egg Nog Latte mute Saturday, 10/29/2022 (01:46) Saturday, 11/12/2022 (00:46) disrespect/language
KingOfGrenade Mandinga TempBan Friday, 10/28/2022 (18:17) Friday, 10/28/2022 (18:23) too many warnings: dont nade spawns
OMalley Mandinga mute Friday, 10/28/2022 (17:47) Friday, 10/28/2022 (18:47) Rule #6: Please refrain from excessive cursing
KingOfGrenade Mandinga TempBan Wednesday, 10/26/2022 (16:58) Wednesday, 10/26/2022 (17:04) too many warnings: please follow rules
syl2022fr Egg Nog Latte mute Saturday, 10/22/2022 (20:18) Sunday, 10/23/2022 (20:18) disrespect
cxntsxcker Egg Nog Latte TempBan Wednesday, 10/05/2022 (18:04) Wednesday, 10/05/2022 (18:10) too many warnings: change your name please
LazyDragon Tomfoolery mute Wednesday, 10/05/2022 (03:44) Wednesday, 10/12/2022 (03:44)
Valfazio Mandinga mute Tuesday, 10/04/2022 (13:06) Wednesday, 10/05/2022 (13:06) Rule #6: Please refrain from excessive cursing
SMRT Mandinga TempBan Monday, 10/03/2022 (10:31) Monday, 10/10/2022 (10:31) just came from a 3 day ban
FOX Tomfoolery TempBan Saturday, 09/24/2022 (17:47) Monday, 09/26/2022 (17:47) Spawn Camping
LazyDragon Strix TempBan Thursday, 09/15/2022 (22:03) Friday, 09/16/2022 (02:03) teaming is not allowed
Efren FH|ROCK TempBan Sunday, 09/11/2022 (13:54) Sunday, 09/11/2022 (17:54) spawn camping
Efren FH|ROCK TempBan Sunday, 09/11/2022 (12:58) Sunday, 09/11/2022 (13:04) too many warnings: spawn capming
FernandoZ Mandinga TempBan Friday, 09/02/2022 (13:03) Saturday, 09/03/2022 (13:03) Siga as regas
        [tempban] [permban]  
Records: 1 to 25 from 13506
Next Last
b3 bot cracker tracker Tool developped at www.xlr8or.com b3 bot