Current Time: Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024 (7:20:16) Echelon - B3 Repository Tool (by xlr8or)
 
Bans and Tempbans for: Forgotten Herores CoD4
You are viewing the public (temp)bans. If you are in this list you can only reconnect when the tempban has expired or never when a ban is permanent. If you want your ban revoked post your name, ban-id and your side of the story in the appropriate forum
client ascending descending admin ascending descending type ascending descending added ascending descending expires ascending descending reason ascending descending
GRINYA Snickerdoodles mute Monday, 04/22/2024 (21:14) Monday, 05/06/2024 (21:14) annoying
U<3toH8 |FH| Nightcap Ban Wednesday, 04/17/2024 (16:28) permanent Toxic player
MegaUpload |FH| Nightcap mute Tuesday, 04/16/2024 (14:53) Wednesday, 04/17/2024 (14:53) Rule #6: Please refrain from excessive cursing
MegaUpload |FH| Nightcap mute Tuesday, 04/16/2024 (14:48) Tuesday, 04/16/2024 (15:48) Rule #6: Please refrain from excessive cursing
Dago |FH| Nightcap TempBan Monday, 04/15/2024 (11:50) Monday, 04/15/2024 (11:56) too many warnings: spawn camp
NEGROMan all?No ALL TempBan Wednesday, 04/10/2024 (14:35) Wednesday, 04/10/2024 (14:41) too many warnings: change your name to something non-racial
PROXxXJTAGG3 Emu mute Saturday, 04/06/2024 (17:37) Tuesday, 04/16/2024 (17:37)
Digbick Emu mute Friday, 04/05/2024 (20:22) Wednesday, 04/10/2024 (20:22)
AK_Crazy swed Ban Tuesday, 04/02/2024 (17:52) permanent clay on spawn again
ChildToucher37 Emu Ban Sunday, 03/31/2024 (22:35) permanent Homophobic and worse...
GRINYA Snickerdoodles mute Sunday, 03/24/2024 (18:56) Sunday, 03/31/2024 (18:56) annoying
Scarface z Ban Thursday, 03/21/2024 (18:59) permanent wall hacking
GRINYA Costco Hotdog mute Saturday, 03/16/2024 (20:30) Sunday, 03/17/2024 (20:30) Stupid Mouth
kuramacuba Costco Hotdog mute Saturday, 03/16/2024 (17:39) Sunday, 03/17/2024 (17:39) mouth
lilkidliker z Ban Wednesday, 03/13/2024 (20:03) permanent come to FHclan.com to discuss removing your ban.
StephenHawkings FHPlatoonLeader TempBan Monday, 03/04/2024 (21:55) Monday, 03/04/2024 (22:01) too many warnings: dont clay spawn
Kingofgrenade FH|ROCK mute Sunday, 03/03/2024 (13:24) Sunday, 03/03/2024 (13:54) racial statments
rogue Wiff_Smiff TempBan Thursday, 02/29/2024 (19:34) Monday, 03/04/2024 (19:34) claying spawns
igen Se7eN Ban Tuesday, 02/27/2024 (15:10) permanent Aimbot
eznemlehet |FH| Nightcap Ban Tuesday, 02/27/2024 (15:09) permanent WH
GRINYA Snickerdoodles mute Monday, 02/26/2024 (00:35) Monday, 03/04/2024 (00:35) calm down
GRINYA Wiff_Smiff mute Wednesday, 02/14/2024 (20:12) Wednesday, 02/21/2024 (20:12) you need to calm down
Masartus <3 Costco Hotdog mute Monday, 02/12/2024 (12:23) Tuesday, 02/13/2024 (12:23) toxicity
FatBabyMan Wiff_Smiff TempBan Thursday, 02/08/2024 (18:21) Thursday, 02/08/2024 (22:21) dont be racist
down Wiff_Smiff Ban Wednesday, 02/07/2024 (21:58) permanent hack
        [tempban] [permban]  
Records: 1 to 25 from 13675
Next Last
b3 bot cracker tracker Tool developped at www.xlr8or.com b3 bot